Artnextdoor's Blog

My place to be creative

Reinventing the bird

Leave a comment

I have been quickly reinventing the bird, no not really obviously but by moving a few lines, turning other straight lines in to curves I have a new bird design, probably not new as nothing is new these days but this is the product of my thinking and my EQ7 programme with assistance from my mouse. These curves are a little more difficult to stitch but I love a challenge – so watch this space for the bird reproduced in fabric.
birdy curves

Leave a Reply

