Artnextdoor's Blog

My place to be creative

City & Guilds Patchwork and Quilting – Final Assessment Piece

Leave a comment

Remember my digital art from last year?  Well it is still an on going activity; I am thinking of using some of these manipulated photos in my final assessment piece, I have printed them onto fabric so I know it is feasible and they look good.  As usual time is my problem I have to have this done by the end of May, so it won’t be very big, although the making doesn’t take long, working through the design process seems to take me ages; then choosing the final one is very difficult perhaps I need to make a series.

Leave a Reply

