Artnextdoor's Blog

My place to be creative

Bright Embroidery

Leave a comment

I was going through my work samples this morning tidying up ready for the next project (I haven’t quite finished the last one yet, but there is nothing like being prepared) when I came across a piece of work I had done a while a go.  I am at a loss as to what to do with it – should I incorporate it in to a book cover as I originally intended or have it mounted and framed for the wall? It is not very big less than A4 size and would make a lovely book cover although it would look equally as good as a picture for the dining room wall.

Leave a Reply

