Artnextdoor's Blog

My place to be creative

Popular Patchwork

Leave a comment

I would like to thank all those who have arrived at this page after reading my article in the August edition of Popular Patchwork.  I have not, as yet, uploaded any of my patchwork/quilting work to reflect the article other than the piece I am currently working on which I have re published below.

current wip

I uploaded the original with the description of how and what I had done on 3rd July

Below are images of the work to date, I still have to quilt the piece and then mount it ready for display. wip 1 22072010

wip 3 22072010

wip 2 22072010

My email directly from this site is still up the creek therefore if would like to contact me please paste the following into your email programme lesley@artnextdoor.co.uk I look forward to hearing from you.  I will answer any questions/requests you may have.

Leave a Reply

