Artnextdoor's Blog

My place to be creative

Email/contact link not working

Leave a comment

For some reason my contact/email link is set incorrectly as it appears to be on a loop!  As I am so not technically minded I will have to get someone else to have a look into this for me.  If you would like to contact me, please copy and paste my contact details, without the http:// and the final /, into your email programme and I should get the emails sent using that address.  I will get it fixed asap, thank you for your patience.

Leave a Reply

