Artnextdoor's Blog

My place to be creative

Sewing Machine Update

Leave a comment

It’s back!

Well it came back last Friday, but as we had to go to Dover to fetch our daughter I haven’t had chance to play with it.  I don’t think I missed it as much as I thought I would, if I had I would have had a play by now.  The machine being away has given me chances to do other things that had it not broken wouldn’t have been given a look in.  Now it is back though I must get down to some work.

 

Leave a Reply

