Artnextdoor's Blog

My place to be creative

Sick Sewing Machine Update

Leave a comment

I took my machine to the menders yesterday.  I will get a call either today or Monday with the cost involved and estimated completion date, which I hope will be next Thursday.

The fact that my machine is broken has enabled me to work on some of my photos, preparing them for a possible textile piece, I do make my life difficult with all these promises to myself to create these things, I wonder if I have enough life left!  I’ll just have to get cracking.  Images worked on will be displayed once I have refined them to my satisfaction – watch this space.

Leave a Reply

