Artnextdoor's Blog

My place to be creative

Sick sewing machine but look on the bright side

Leave a comment

Unfortunately my poor sick sewing machine won’t get looked at until next Tuesday at the earliest.  Sadly I have returned it to the cupboard until I can get it to the repairman next week, I may get it back by this time next week.

Never mind, look on the bright side, this will give me the time I need to have a look at those books, learn something new, work on that promised BOM and those digital art works.  I am off to the Botanical gardens on Sunday with two sons, one of whom is a gardener and my husband, my camera will be very much in evidence.

Leave a Reply

