Artnextdoor's Blog

My place to be creative

Another digital image

Leave a comment

 

This one I have created from a piece of patchwork I made a few months ago.scallop20 -3 -277 100 89.71 I may work with this image when I have time, printing it out on to fabric perhaps add embroidery and/or quilting to hi-light some of the areas of interest and I think I may have this printed on to a canvas for our lounge.  I may well make this one available as a limited edition print in the very near future.

Leave a Reply

